Briguy021 43 / M
"Enough talking about it.. time to explore."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2005

To view all of
Briguy021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Briguy021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LostinReality11
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
NoOrdinaryLove79
Arizona, United States
Hdcroozen75
Arizona, United States
isopolesholes
Arizona, United States
jbandjw
Arizona, United States
Phx4Wheeler
Arizona, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Inmyfantasy
California, United States
curiousjill96
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Briguy021 43/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Still cant read emails.
Introduction
I am just your average dude looking to stop sitting at home nightly and get out there to have fun. Been wanting to explore different fantasies and sides of me. Just want to have some fun for a night only or if it all works out right then keep having fun night after night. Casual friends or encounters fit my life better right now but of course wouldnt turn away from something that could become more. Lets just have some fun! I am standard member right now cause whenever I pay I seem to get zero responses so dont just flirt but send me an email so we can get to talking and see if there is a way to hook up and enjoy. I do have one face pic upon request but try and have one yourself when asking for mine. See you all between the sheets!

My Ideal Person Ideal person? hmmm that would probably be people that arent using this site for very serious relationships or drama but just wanting to have fun and get sexy and nasty and crazy. Only thing I dont go for are those hung up on looks or dick size cause sometimes even us hairy, slightly beer bellied and not so hung guys can be good lovers also!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green