Brighteyesblue4u 60 / F
"Well Worth It"
St. Joseph, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2005

To view all of
Brighteyesblue4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brighteyesblue4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
 
Status
Brighteyesblue4u 60/F
St. Joseph, Michigan
Introduction
Beautiful, smart and funny. Quickwitted and a love of life. Enjoy the finer things in life. Financially and emotionally secure. Comfortable in jeans or nylons and heels. Very openminded and will try anything once and twice if we both enjoy it.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that can enjoy life in and out of the bedroom. Not looking for just a quick pass in the night, new to the area and needing some deep attention.

Enjoys the outdoors and the quiet times that the calm of night brings. Able to laugh and keep up with my quickwit. Understands that life has given us good and bad memories and able to enjoy them for what they are, life experiences. PICS OF YOUR SMILE ARE REQUIRED!! and will be recriprocated with one back. Although this is a sexual site and although I am a very sexual person I am NOT looking for just sex! If we decide to meet or to chat that doesn't mean I want to talk vulgar with you....I don't do nor enjoy phone sex/cyber sex or chat sex!

If you are a smoker or under the age of 50 don't waste either of our time I won't respond!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brighteyesblue4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • St. Joseph, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 25, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: