Brigham2013 72 / M
"Enjoy meeting and chatting with new people wherever they are located."
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brigham2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nous2016
Online NOW!
Picardie, France
goodnplenty233
Virginia, United States
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
agavero_12
Quebec, Canada
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
olderl0ver2015
Illinois, United States
68gearhead
Connecticut, United States
pdr0121
Minnesota, United States
kevinf2
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Brigham2013 72/M
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
I am always interested in meeting and chatting with new people. If you don't enjoy chatting, keep on going. I am exactly as I have described myself although many have asked me if I really am that! For what it's worth, I am a serious, competitive powerlifter. That means that I train continually to lift heavy weights, specifically, the bench press, the deadlift and the strict curl. Thus I am in pretty good shape for the shape I'm in. While I do believe age to be merely a number, I also believe that many young people are just that: young and inexperienced. I am neither.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Brigham2013's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, verylittleGermanandFrench...atleastIdidalongtimeago!
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None