BrieFrench 50 / T
"Hello, my name is BrieFrench"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
BrieFrench's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrieFrench's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SPUPPY1
Texas, United States
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
kysteven3666
Kentucky, United States
sizzlynn
Ohio, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
chey57
Ohio, United States
friendlyrwe
Ohio, United States
browntowel614
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BrieFrench 50/T
Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a Standard member. Feel free to contact me.
Introduction
I am a tall 6' and thick size 16 pre-op T-gurl living in Cincinnati Ohio. I am part time. So I am not dressed and ready to meet you at a moments notice.

Some say if you have not had surgery you are just a cross dresser. Some say a hairy man in a bra & panties is a cross dresser. Let me tell you about me.

First, I am 39... as I will not claim to be a 40 something !!! Some secrets a girl must keep !

I dress for dates and recreation, not full time.
I dress fully with wig, make-up, lingerie', hosiery, and shoes.
I have small natural breasts, a small 'b'.
I like to dress the slutty look in and out of the bedroom.
I can also dress in a skirt or dress to go out if you like that idea... I do enjoy looking innocent !

I call my self a T-gurl. I am defiantly not a She-male fantasy. I am female when dressed. I am bottom only, sexually and in BDSM.

If I meet you I expect discretion & privacy.
Please understand the importance of respecting a Tgurl's privacy.

Brie French

Oh, and lastly... I am not looking for a person that I can send pornographic pictures too. So please don't contact me to send you pictures.

I am not a paid member and may not be able to read and respond to your messages. Feel free to message me on ywho.

My Ideal Person I am ideally looking to be treated as a woman. So a person that can acept that I am physically what I am is important. Also understand I am not a she-male that wants to penetrate men or women. Just not my thing.

I am submissive so I like dominant partners. I like to serve my lovers needs and be used to satisfy those needs. This does not mean I do not like to receive pleasure.

So please be Top Only, Masculine and Dominant if you are male.
Women can be butch or fem.

Thanks !

.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BrieFrench's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
My Trophy Case: