BrianswaitingoIo 55 / M
"I'm Brian. I'm in Casper, Wyoming looking for NSA fun."
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2007

To view all of
BrianswaitingoIo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrianswaitingoIo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redhaircutie
Alaska, United States
Biancaxxxq
California, United States
angelrose201146
Nebraska, United States
kellywisenow
Queensland, Australia
AzDreamer728
Arizona, United States
warmandloving777
Utah, United States
Mud3040
Minnesota, United States
Ladybeetle54
Texas, United States
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
 
Status
BrianswaitingoIo 55/M
Casper, Wyoming
In Casper looking for some NSA fun
Introduction
Looking for NSA fun, wanting to find women who want to have a good time, I love to eat pussy and drive you crazy, can't wait for you to cum all over my face. Love anal sex hope your up to it.
Would love to fulfill your fantasies even if there are wild, tell me what they are I want to know. You can talk dirty to me, I like to be naughty.

My Ideal Person A Woman who wants her way with me.
let the woman do what ever she wants to do, or I can take over and be your boss.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Home invasion, take control of the woman and make my slave

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BrianswaitingoIo's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: