Brian_2255 38 / M
"Looking for a hot and passionate partner"
Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 18, 2013

To view all of
Brian_2255's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brian_2255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ann370
Online NOW!
Sai Wan, Hong Kong
Amelia0195
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Childishness
Wan Chai, United States
boobilicious78
Selangor, Malaysia
julies118
Central and Western, Hong Kong
oprah003
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
R79ACH
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_Christyfrozt
Johor, Malaysia
penny_moo222
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
Brian_2255 38/M
Mong Kok, Kowloon , Hong Kong
Online
Introduction
Looking for a hot and passionate partner for Sex and Friendship

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with chemistry both in and out of bed.

Someone who is willing to explore their sexual fantasies with me, sharing new experiences and enjoying every moment of our hot, steamy and sexual relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a no string attached relationship with a hot sexy
mature women (45-50)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marg Helgenberger! I love the idea of having hot passionate
sex with a hot mature lady

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Brian_2255's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: