Brian1149 63 / M
"Cannot Read Emails"
Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2002

To view all of
Brian1149's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brian1149's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playtimetv
Illinois, United States
rm_TA692011
New York, United States
bi2swingers
California, United States
berrmi
Illinois, United States
Kinkyguy2305
Illinois, United States
rm_Slimlicious
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Brian1149 63/M
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Introduction
I'm an attractive, single, and very erotic bi-male who is in search of single females, males or select couples. I'm very easy going, respectful of all limits, and very fun to be with. I am very clean, drug and disease free, a non smoker, and very discreet. I am 5'11" with brown hair and eyes with an average build. I have many interests, football, baseball, outdoor activities, rock music, movies, and would enjoy sharing a friendship. I am honest and very upfront about what I like. Ideally would like to meet a bi-female for a FWB arrangement who enjoys threesomes and does not mind sharing a cock. I am an oral bi-male. I prefer HWP people at least, in a broad age range. Interested in people who are fun to be around, who don't take life too seriously, and who want to meet a great guy, who likes to enjoy life.

WARNING!! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Cannot read emails. Want to meet easy going, clean, disease free people who are serious about meeting. Not interested in one night flings.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: