BriCynPGH 35 / 42 / C
"Married couple in open marriage looking for some fun!"
Keller, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
BriCynPGH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BriCynPGH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alykitty83
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Funtxcplefun
Texas, United States
visionvid
Texas, United States
just4funbdb1972
Texas, United States
Strawberries2016
Texas, United States
Big_Rock75
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Nextdoor2u22
Pennsylvania, United States
Guera3008
Texas, United States
 
Status
BriCynPGH 35/C
Keller, Texas
Thanks for all the kind words and messages. If we dont get back to you right away, don't take it personal. Busy busy busy.
Introduction
Update August 2015 - We're moving to Texas and the wife is back in the game! At this point we're mainly looking for guys for her (she wants to try a DP) but still open to couple as well. Check out her pic and comment for some more. She doesn't think anyone will like her pics!

We are a couple looking for other couples to play with. He is straight, she is bi. We're up for same room, watching, swapping, etc. We'd also be interested in finding singles (men and women) to play with. Her favorite position is doggy and she loves some ass smacking and hair pulling during sex. She's a wild woman in bed!

Men: He is willing to let her play but with whom is up to her! If she is interested she will respond to messages when she is ready. If you don't hear back, don't take it personal.

Ladies / Couples: Feel free to drop us a note and say hi. You may hear back from either of us.

The bottom line is we are looking for like-minded folks to be FRIENDS with first, then leading to some fun. Guys, if all you can muster is a dick pic and "Hey, want to get together?" I can tell you your chances of getting a reply are very slim.

WARNING: Any institutions using thi site or any of its assocaited site for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures in any form or forum both curret and future, if you have or do, i will be considered o serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We aren't models, but we're fairly comfortable with ourselves. We'd like to find the same and meet people who can be open, relaxed, and have a good time. Our ideal matches are with like minded folks who are non-smokers and clearly D&D free as we intend to stay that way ourselves.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to see my wife taken and ravished by another
man and woman. I want to see her in pure ecstasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brian: Not particularly. I don't pay much attention
to celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BriCynPGH's responses

Information
  • 35/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Keller, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1981 July 14, 1974
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Travel Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None