Breastlover48 62 / M
"I enjoy large women with large breasts and big butt, but if thats not you, I don't mind at all."
McAllen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2011

To view all of
Breastlover48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Breastlover48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dragonlibra68
Illinois, United States
1taylorgurl
Iowa, United States
kandikane214
Texas, United States
Mhuzz050
Maine, United States
Ashleyaki
Michigan, United States
480TXT248Me4444
Texas, United States
geralynntgirl
Tennessee, United States
dbick4691
Texas, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
 
Status
Breastlover48 62/M
McAllen, Texas
Introduction
I like to travel across the county, enjoy intelligent conversation, DDF and like to stay that way. I admire a women with a mind first. I am an incurable romantic from days gone by.

My Ideal Person Secretly, I would love to find a woman who loves to suck more than anything, but I also like a woman that love to be licked because I love oral both giving and receiving.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many older ones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Lying naked next to someone., Exploring the're bodies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Body

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All the time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Breastlover48's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 25, 1954
Travels to: McAllen, Texas, United States
Hometown: McAllen, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: