BreadWithButter 45 / 45 / C
"Casal procura mulher para prazer a 3"
Faro, Portugal
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2010

To view all of
BreadWithButter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BreadWithButter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChochoArdiente5
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
rm_devi73
Andalucia, Spain
curiosa2981
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_Gostosona08
Lisboa, Portugal
mafalda1972
Lisboa, Portugal
sigosiendotimida
Madrid, Spain
separadaliberal7
Andalucia, Spain
AghataAlves
Setubal, Portugal
francy67672
Umbria, Italy
 
Status
BreadWithButter 45/C
Faro, Faro , Portugal
A ferver... Boiling.... Calientes
Introduction
Casal que procura conhecer mulheres com quem possa desfrutar de prazer
Pareja que busca mujeres con las que se puede disfrutar del placer 3.
Couple want to meet women with can enjoy the pleasure 3.

Um momento de diversão pura, sexo do melhor, com segurança, delirante, sem paragens, apenas pelo prazer mútuo. Un momento de pura diversión, sexo del mejor, de forma segura, delirante, sin parar, sólo por el placer mutuo. A moment of pure fun, better sex, safe, delirious, non-stop, only for mutual pleasure.

No final, partimos os 3 satisfeitos. E quem sabe um dia...
Al final, salimos los 3 satisfechos. Y tal vez un día ...
At the end, we left the 3 satisfied. And maybe one day ...

My Ideal Person Uma mulher linda por dentro.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Uma menina dos 18 aos 99 anos sã da mente, corpo e alma.
O resto nós complementamos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, ...

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Não, nem achamos isso importante.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BreadWithButter's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Faro, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, SexualLanguage
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1971 August 1, 1971
Travels to: Lisboa, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Sex Sex
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None