Brazzy9 51 / M
"am just me.. a sexual being.. enjoy meeting other sexual people. Don't like 'labels'..."
North Alabama, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
Brazzy9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brazzy9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bamaman_3068
Alabama, United States
Milkydream2
Ontario, Canada
bjgoodlover
Jersey, Jersey
eldotex1
California, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
tomcat5910
Louisiana, United States
leonard3972
Texas, United States
Desertman1257
Arizona, United States
bigbangstick
Florida, United States
 
Status
Brazzy9 51/M
North Alabama, Alabama
Introduction
just a regular guy type here.. southern born and raised. I'm masculine laid back.. outdoorsy.. a 'tree-hugger'.. so ta speak.. plants/animals .. riding horses, camping,hiking,canoeing.. etc LOVE college football. I play golf and tennis fairly well. do some yoga.. not a gym person. well rounded, educated, non-judgemental I'd like to know WHO sent out the memo.. telling all men/women to shave their pubes..? I don't get it..to each their own~.. just a turn-OFF to me. I like a furry fellow.. hairy, masculine.. etc. that's just me I guess.. call me unhip or whatever...but I'll not lose sleep over it. I don't care for 'labels'.. am a sexual being when I am feeling sexual.. have had sex with women.. sex with men.. sex with couples.. and would hope to never offend,.any person in .just trying to be/being myself ~..am a Taurus/Gemini cusp.. almost to the hour depending on If u subscribe to all that.. I love my family (whack-a-doodle and all)... love my friends (they mean as much to me as family) I shall not become jaded.. nor despondent.. 'm kind of 'Bohemian'.. in that way.. Although I could if I had to.. or needed to.. I'd rather have a 'big ole warm cup of dirt' than to discuss politics/religious sects and things along those lines that are just not ever going to an issue... (with/for me)... Again, to each their own.. and Namaste ~

My Ideal Person someone close to my age or a little older that has similar interests

Information
  • 51 / male
  • North Alabama, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 21, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Maitre'd
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: