BrazilianMan49 65 / M
"Alone doesn't mean to want to be lonely"
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 4, 2000

To view all of
BrazilianMan49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrazilianMan49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnjaRJ
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
BrazilianMan49 65/M
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Introduction
I am a single brazilian man living in Rio. I enjoy dancing, listening to good music, cinema, horse or bike riding, going to the beach or to a nice waterfall, and of course, if the vibrations coincide: sex with a woman.
I look white, but was told by my granma that we have indian blood. We brazilians, don't like racism, so it really doesn't mean anything.
I tolerate all religions and beliefs, and I am spiritualist. I believe in respecting women, but like some fun and fantasy in sex.
I also like politics, and sometimes involve myself more than I wished in leftist legal activities, such as fighting for democracy and human rights.

My Ideal Person An intelligent and life loving person, with an open spirit, sad or happy: everything can change, if the vibes are good. Any race or origin, 30 to 45 years old.
I am not able to travel to USA for the time being, but visitors to Rio are wellcome. I also speak good spanish and french, and some german, italian and greek.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 65 / male
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bank worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, SomeGreek
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses