Brawnyoutlaw 26 / M
"Modern Wolf"
Lakewood, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2014

To view all of
Brawnyoutlaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brawnyoutlaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EsquisiteOne
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
LadyMarmalade09
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
OhioGirl93
Ohio, United States
claudester
Massachusetts, United States
jaylyn87
Oklahoma, United States
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
BrendaBunny24
Ohio, United States
cautiouslydngrus
Ohio, United States
nadalie1981
Texas, United States
 
Status
Brawnyoutlaw 26/M
Lakewood, Ohio
Staying in Bunkie, LA to work for a couple weeks. Would love to find me a sexy southern stranger to spend my time with
Introduction
I am a young guy that is wise beyond my years. I will only go after women older than myself, I have an extreme fetish for Cougars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Brawnyoutlaw's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1990
Travels to: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Hometown: Wooster, Ohio, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: