BrassyPegasus 30 / M
"Who wants to play on a Friday night?"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2005

To view all of
BrassyPegasus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrassyPegasus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
TechnoFun19
Wisconsin, United States
rm_dynamut
Maryland, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
shoestring2000
Alabama, United States
Funnhard4u
Louisiana, United States
bankable2008
Arkansas, United States
fun4u69012001
Alabama, United States
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
BrassyPegasus 30/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Looking to play during the day
Introduction
I'm a your average football player turned IT guy who is seeking to fill spare time with some excitement. Moved here Aug of 2005 and have love it here. While mainly I am looking for the casual play, it could be a short term thing or I wouldn't mind if it turned into an ongoing arrangement. Open to just about anything once, if not more.

I'm very oral, and love lots of touching. With my partner I'm very passionate and willing to try new things. I'm not into bdsm or pain, but open about a wide variety of other things and would not mind exploring more of my bi desires. In that regard, I'm only interested in other guys of my basic build and within, say, 5 years of my age.

My Ideal Person I look for a woman who likes to enjoy herself and can be assertive when it counts. Someonce who likes to be on top and can be a little on the wild side. Generally I want someone that I can be friends with outside the bedroom and can hang out with. Being passionate, a great cuddler, and a good kisser are always a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BrassyPegasus's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: