Brandi_36 33 / F
"A person looking for serious fuck time!!! And possible other stuff lol!! ;)"
Charter Oak, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2010

To view all of
Brandi_36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brandi_36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suxm
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
northwestiowa45
Iowa, United States
KittyMan2770
Kansas, United States
funnluvingjent70
South Dakota, United States
rm_dutrshaw
Iowa, United States
crlosv2
Nebraska, United States
krissyonewylde
Nebraska, United States
orgasmsandsquirt
Iowa, United States
THEDICKSMAN4U
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Brandi_36 33/F
Charter Oak, Iowa
sitting at home after a fun weekend at the lake
Introduction
A very fun person likes meeting new people. I have tried the no strings attached sex thing like it a lot! Very curious about fun sex! I'm totally not into anal at all! I have a husband we woukd like to find some couples to have fun with also and just be friends first with benefits to come after we know we get along. I am bbw so if ur not into it dont contact me and he is just a regular cute guy I think anyhow so lets do this and have fun at it he doesn't always have to be with if ur a single male looking for fun either I can go alone!!

My Ideal Person Into anyone as long as they are confident wuth who I am! !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Brandi_36's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Charter Oak, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: