Brand5raw80751 24 / M
"Hey my name is Brandon,I very easy going and love to meet new people. 22yrs old, red hair,blue eyes. I like the outdoors as far as riding four-wheelers,jet skis,fishing and to much to write. Lol. Have a fulltime job remodeling houses. Interested in meeting new people and see how it goes."
Clover, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Brand5raw80751's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brand5raw80751's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Brand5raw80751 24/M
Clover, South Carolina
Introduction
Hey I'm Brandon. I consider my self very easy to get along,love meeting new people and having a good time. If you wanna no more send me a message.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Clover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 9, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Presion welding an contracting.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: