Bradzzzzz7777777 52 / M
"Brad here,6'2'' Black hair, 197pounds,slim athletic build.8''cut."
Next2Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bradzzzzz7777777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bradzzzzz7777777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bradzzzzz7777777 52/M
Next2Worcester, Massachusetts
ITZ right around the corner U just need 2 make the Turn
Introduction
Im in control of my Life. Athletic and real healthy..I Enjoy sex and all my sexual muscles are strong and fine tuned. Girls are awesum. ....Dudes must be masculine!

My Ideal Person Honesty , Truth, no/BS grrrrrrrrrrrate sexual SkillZZZZZZZ
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

View more of Bradzzzzz7777777's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Next2Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 15, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: