Brad5461 55 / M
"Feeling bored and need attention. I make house calls. Call me!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
Brad5461's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brad5461's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ray5987
New Brunswick, Canada
TanyainHeels
Ontario, Canada
rb7959
Ontario, Canada
SecyCookie4u
Singapore, Singapore
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
SwingHavens
Ontario, Canada
hudvt4u
Vermont, United States
 
Status
Brad5461 55/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
You need to IM me. Messages do not work
Introduction
Very easy going guy looking for a female to share intimate times with. Couples are also welcome. I am a fit guy, 5' 11" 170 lbs. If you are interested, please IM me.

I have only been intimate with my wife so you can consider me a virgin on this site. I hope this changes soon!

I am smooth, clean, fully functional and D&D free.

My Ideal Person I am very open to all individuals but if you are hairy or a smoker you need not apply.

I'm looking for a partner that enjoys passionate kisses and just wants to have a little fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Brad5461's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French(unpeu)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: