Bosscouple4ever 36 / 36 / C
"Married couple looking for friends to enjoy life with."
ooltewah, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
Bosscouple4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bosscouple4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Preloveswee
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mydaddystoy
North Carolina, United States
PinkSuga2K15
Nevada, United States
Mdavis38
Georgia, United States
Redheadvixen4fun
Kansas, United States
VeryQrious
District of Columbia, United States
2cnu
Illinois, United States
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
texhub40
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bosscouple4ever 36/C
ooltewah, Tennessee
In Gatlinburg looking for the freaky girls...where are you????
Introduction
Professional couple looking for attractive couples/women for friendship on and maybe offline.expect fun and please be Respectful to us and we will do and be the same.we just like to have fun...Maybe cool in front of the fireplace or hit up a bar to unwind from long days at the office.We are just enjoying life because life is good.

My Ideal Person People who know how to have fun. We wanna hook up. We wanna try new things and just enjoy life ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bosscouple4ever's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ooltewah, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1980 May 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: C.E.O. C.E.O
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None