[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Boroboy37128 43 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2014

To view all of
Boroboy37128's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boroboy37128's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
desertqueenaz74
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
nawty4000
Online NOW!
California, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
atractiemaxima
Bucharest, Romania
RandLhere
Washington, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
amanteoscura
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
rnarizona
Arizona, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
 
Status
Boroboy37128 43/M
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Introduction
6'2, 200 lbs. I'm only into women. Newly divorced, so not looking for anything serious at the moment. Just looking for some fun and new friends. I get on cam from time to time, but I'm not really into cam play. I'd much rather have the real thing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Guns & Roses, Motley Crue, Ratt, Whitesnake,
Don Williams, Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston Scarlett Johansen Jennifer Lopez Selma Hayak

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boroboy37128's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None