BoricuaParty 50 / M
"Looking for discreet sex hungry female buddy..."
Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2012

To view all of
BoricuaParty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoricuaParty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
graciemay91
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
BoricuaParty 50/M
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Need to wet my lips.....any suggestions?
Introduction
About me....I have a calm personality with a sarcastic sense of humor.

What else can I say, I Love beautiful women and 420 friendly. I currently don't partake in 420 but don't mind if you do.

Looking for a female FWB. Maybe hang out once in a while for coffee or lunch.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a female FWB who can be discreet. Must have good hygiene. Shaved or trimmed is a must....and lets not forget a good sense of humor.

As far as looks...love pretty faces, sucker for beautiful eyes....I also love eating pussy.....especially a nice shaved hungry wet pussy....so you must not be shy when it comes to being pleasured.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll tell you in person...when we meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BoricuaParty's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Proffesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: