Boredinbarberton 37 / 35 / C
"Lets us 3 make our own fantasy"
Barberton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 7, 2007

To view all of
Boredinbarberton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boredinbarberton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shell3569
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
2soft_2sweet
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
DblDongFun2Shar
Ohio, United States
travinraine
Ohio, United States
ltknight25
Ohio, United States
OmegaClubSwinger
Ohio, United States
hj321
Ohio, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
brandi440
dalton, United States
 
Status
Boredinbarberton 37/C
Barberton, Ohio
Introduction
35 male & 33 discreetly bi female hoping to find the elusive unicorn to get to know online and hopefully meet one day.We are patient and not pushy at all. Have our own home with no children and it is quiet.We socially drink, and we are not into ANY drugs what so ever. We enjoy the outdoors a lot, could be walks, grilling, fires..or relaxing to a horror movie on the couch (scary or cheesy we enjoy em all. We are kinda quiet and keep to ourselves, but we are a secure couple, serious on finding a new friend with benefits.

My Ideal Person Honestly we are losing hope due to the amount of guys pretending, guys thinking that we are looking for one or those whom just totally quit chatting for no reason. The only nude pics we have are the ones in our profile here, if we are comfortable chatting with you, we will send our face pic. We are hoping to find a clean discreet female somewhere between 21-48 that enjoys hanging out with a couple and joining them in the bedroom for a fun evening of oral fun. We desire a lot of interaction between the ladies, and no intercourse with the male. So if you are interested so far and don't mind spending a lot of time with her while he joins, and doesn't mind it just being a orally pleasing three-way..awesome good time---PLEASE respond!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Boredinbarberton's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barberton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1979 October 20, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Workin Workin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either