Boostlavie 57 / M
"Boostons la vie ensemble ..."
MARSEILLE, Provence (PACA), France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
Boostlavie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boostlavie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Boostlavie 57/M
MARSEILLE, Provence (PACA) , France
Introduction
Epicurien, je veux profiter de la vie. Voyageur aventurier du bout du monde en escale en france pour 3 mois, j'ai envie de découvrir de nouvelles aventures...

My Ideal Person Vivre dans le plaisir de la jouissance de la vie
Vivre ses envies, ses fantasmes
Ecouter son corps, se laisser aller
CARPE DIEM
Le bonheur est ici et maintenant

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ERA, Within temptation, Mylène Farmer, Obispo,
Florent Pagny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sophie Marceau C'est un modèle de féminité
et de sensualité

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Boostlavie's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • MARSEILLE, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VOYAGEUR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses