Boobman4u2000 65 / M
"Seek a mature woman who enjoys receiving breast stimulation and oral pleasure! It's all about you!"
Prescott, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 17, 2012

To view all of
Boobman4u2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boobman4u2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigkitty4
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Boobman4u2000 65/M
Prescott, Arizona
Update 1/13: Looking for local or visiting mature lady who needs some pleasuring. Open to host most days or nights. Message me if interested
Introduction
Moved to Prescott from California after semi-retiring. I've finalized my divorce and I live by myself in Prescott. Seeking a mature woman who enjoys being the center of attention and who loves lots of boob play and oral stimulation. Like lots of mutual touching, soft strokes, kissing and massaging. I have a very talented hands, fingers, lips and an educated tongue to give you great pleasure. I'd prefer an ongoing arrangement with the right woman. I am a prostate cancer survivor and am totally cancer free. However, I'm living with some of the erection side effects from my prostate surgery (full disclosure here) but it has not deterred my strong sex drive. But if normal intercourse is important to you, I'm probably not the right guy. But I do have a strap-on that I'm willing to use on you and I can be like the Eveready Bunny and keep thrusting and thrusting! I'm willing to host or travel. I also have a web cam and open to getting to know you online first. But I really desire a woman who wants to meet up real time! Open to anyone within 100 miles of Prescott.

My Ideal Person A woman looking for an ongoing FWB arrangement that may lead to a long term relationship. Prefer a clean, height and weight proportional woman (a few extra pounds isn't a problem) with very sensitive breasts and nipples and who enjoys oral sex and can live without normal intercourse unless you'd like to experience being fucked by a strap-on.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Prescott, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1951
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: