BommelDingens 45 / M
"Suche feste Affäre"
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
BommelDingens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BommelDingens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BommelDingens 45/M
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Ich möchte meine Lüste und Wünsche ausleben. Ich möchte es meiner AdultFriendFinderäre ermöglichen ihre Lüste und Wünsche mit mir ausleben zu lassen.
Habe keine besonderen oder außergewöhnlichen Erfahrungen, bin aber recht offen eingestellt.
Fragen kost nix.

My Ideal Person Jemanden den ich bei unseren Treffen "überfallen" kann und das auch mag.
Jemanden der mich bei unseren Treffen "überfallen" möchte. Ich mag das.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bring me the Horizon, In this Moment, Enter Shikari, Rammstein,
Metallica, System of a down

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BommelDingens's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Programmierer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None