BoldYetShy 40 / M
"7.5 Looking"
Greenwood, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
BoldYetShy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoldYetShy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandilicious911
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
mizfit19762
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
krzy4legs1
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
n2pics
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
smthopr8tor
Indiana, United States
Scootalong88
Massachusetts, United States
MysticRose62
Ohio, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
lilac18
Arizona, United States
 
Status
BoldYetShy 40/M
Greenwood, Indiana
kik-scotchman77
Introduction
**Updated 1/11/17**
I'm a single guy looking for a woman or couple to enjoy multiple encounters and check some things off our erotic bucket lists. I want a friend(s) for inside and outside the bedroom; we can't be friends and only talk about sex, right? I am not one to judge, so just be yourself, and I will be myself as well.

About me and my name: I probably could have picked a better one, but I think it describes some aspects of myself. My friends have called me both bold and shy; it just depends on the situation and who I am with. Put me with people I know, share mutual interests with, and I'll be the outgoing, fun, goofy guy. Put me in a room full of beautiful super models, and I'll probably clam right up (but still enjoy the view!).

Other stuff: I am 5'10", and try to stay in shape, though I'm not the solid body building type. D/D free, and I always play safe. I keep my upper body hair trimmed, and do some shaving and trimming down below.

I can go from sweet and loving, to dirty and kinky, depending on the mood. Hopefully you enjoy the same type of variety; if not, I probably enjoy what you like anyway. I have a long list of things I'd like, and things I'd like to try.

My Ideal Person I would love it if we enjoy similar interests, not just in the bedroom but out. Outside the bedroom, I enjoy road trips to the casino, movies with lots of popcorn, history and museums, books, current events, craft beer, and live music.

Single Women I would like find someone who enjoys the shared experience of pleasing someone and being pleasured in return, in trying something new, and who has an openness to discussing desires and fantasies without judging.

Couples: I have been the third with couples before, and understand I am there just for fun and pleasure, and will respect any rules you may have. I'm there for fun, not to cause drama. I'd prefer to find one couple to be involved with, and not to jump from couple to couple. I am open to one-on-one only if it's something that you are ok with you YOU bring up, after meeting both of you. I know every couple is different in their expectations and desires, and I will always defer to you and your wishes.

Everyone: I would prefer to find just one woman or couple; I am not going to set up a meet with different people for each day of the week. If we are involved, I will not be with anyone else unless explicitly stated and agreed upon.

If you're interested, and want to talk about the sexier stuff, write me and we can discuss. Hope to hear from you soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Submitting to a dominant woman; taking a woman out who's
wearing a remote vibe; two women at once;

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BoldYetShy's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: