BohemianNights 44 / M
"Because I am respecting your intelligence I will not attempt to congure up some crafty,witty line..Substance reveals itself in time.. :)"
Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2014

To view all of
BohemianNights's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BohemianNights's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mami_410
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
BohemianNights 44/M
Radcliff, Kentucky
Introduction
I think its wiser for me to not attempt to describe myself..Anyone of any true breadth cannot "box" themselves into a few phrases and deliver it to you with complete honesty...but as I constantly discover more about myself Id love to share with you..self discovery is a journey..are you game? maybe even get lucky and find love somewhere along the way..cheesy but true..chessy but fucking true! lol

My Ideal Person First..MUST be bipolar... the Earth has two poles and so should we dammit... if youre sad be sad..if youre happy be happy..flow in life..I love a geniune frown just as much as a genuine smile..be true to yourself emotionally..that is a huge turn on for me..your saddest day could be transformed into a great day by days end from the overwhelming sentiment that enters me when a womans comfortable being emotionally vulnerable..this "stong woman" syndrome is overrated..be YOU ..truth is..we're somerimes strong..sometimes chickenshit but when youre YOU someone can find you and love you.You cant find and love someone you wont even show you who they are because theyre busy trying to show people what they think they wanna see and hear..I wanna get inside of her and let her inside of me..no judgements..freedom..being free is the biggest turn on.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: