[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Boggie68 48 / M
"I dont bite, just nibble and lick"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 18, 2002

To view all of
Boggie68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boggie68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisaloves1000
Suffolk, United Kingdom
txtsblonde
Texas, United States
R8CHLSASS
California, United States
vanillaangel1977
British Columbia, Canada
Alisparkles
British Columbia, Canada
HotTrans4HotMan
Queensland, Australia
ineedyounow55
Washington, United States
DianaCrispToady
Massachusetts, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Boggie68 48/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a fun easy going man that lives life to the fullest. I always look at the positive things in life and only like to meet people the same. I enjoy being single and independent, but it would be nice to have some one with no baggage that I could hang out with some times in or out of the bedroom.
Sex isn't enjoyable in less there is lots of foreplay.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone out going, friend with benifits or just the benifits, not into sleeping with lots of women would like one for on going encounters.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boggie68's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 17, 1968
Travels to: all over BC, British Columbia, Canada
Hometown: Hornby Island, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mining exploration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: