[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Bobo17242 27 / M
"Looking to expand horizons"
Windber, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
Bobo17242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobo17242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetsecond
Online NOW!
California, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
Aixa48
Galicia, Spain
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
DessertsOnMe
New York, United States
Iris0513
Taiwan, Taiwan
madgodsgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
Michelle_Malcomb
Pennsylvania, United States
nadalie1981
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bobo17242 27/M
Windber, Pennsylvania
Tonight I'm feeling tequila and no regrets.
Introduction
I am one who enjoys every aspect of intimate encounters. It is about the build up to the follow through. Sometimes though you just gotta get into it quick other times edge it slowly there. I'm very versatile and skilled in dom/sub bondage and many other areas. I enjoy everything from mild to wild and always up for trying new things. I'm also not.opposed to friendship outside the bedrooms forming either.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded, looking for fun and has at least some common sense in them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bobo17242's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Windber, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1989
Hometown: Windber, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oilfield Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: