Bobbyld86 31 / M
"Big passionate guy who loves fun with all types of men and women. Moving to Halifax in 2 weeks. Looking for some friends"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2014

To view all of
Bobbyld86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobbyld86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dad10dad3
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Mykandy4u
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Etobicoke2014
Ontario, Canada
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
camfun492a
Ontario, Canada
NoOrdinaryLove79
Arizona, United States
meinoh701
Ohio, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
PlayingCoy
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Bobbyld86 31/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Always looking for 40+ men, women or tv's/cd's for fun around the GTA
Introduction
I'm a 6'6", 275 lbs 28 year old bi curious male looking for fun with all types of women , couples or men. Different things turn me on in different people so I'm very open minded. Most attracted to mature white women. I do have face pictures if you ask for them.

My Ideal Person Different things about people turn me on. It all depends on the spark between us and the attitude of the person. Doesn't matter about age, size, race etc, but more about confidence and kinkyness.

I'm mainly interested in mature women, couples or men, who are looking for fun times with a younger male. People who don't judge others and are just open to fun. However I'm not against meeting up with men (singles or couples) who want to have fun as well.

In the end, I'm comfortable with who I am and want my partners to be the same.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 19, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: