BobbyTheBody40 52 / M
"Wine, Women & Song."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2013

To view all of
BobbyTheBody40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BobbyTheBody40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BobbyTheBody40 52/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Interests: Bodybuilding, Music, Football, Travel & Photography.

Yes, these are real photos of me. No, they are not photo shopped.
I workout very hard to keep in shape, along with proper diet and nutrition. But, I like to have fun. Go to Pub’s, have a few Beers, some Jack, meet people and have a good time. No, I'm not putting nude photos of me on this site. For one, honestly, I don't have any nude photos, and two, I want to leave something to the imagination. I love all kinds of Music especially Metal. I've been playing Drums in cover and original bands since I was a teenager. Big Browns Fan. I can only watch Football. Getting too old to play it. I've been to Europe several times. Scotland, England, Ireland, Wales, and France. Can't wait to go back. Put-in-Bay and Vegas are my favorite, local hot spots. Love to take photos of all my trips. Rolling hills, Mountains, Old Ruined Castles, and people too.

My Ideal Person Sorry, not into couples or guy's. Looking for just one sexy, pretty lady both inside and out to be a friend and lover.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: