Bobby45552 51 / M
"ready and willing"
Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2012

To view all of
Bobby45552's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobby45552's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,643,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpants503
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
LambsAdaptCreel
North Dakota, United States
dvious_2
Montana, United States
pantylver1234
North Dakota, United States
diferman3
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
solcnice
North Dakota, United States
looknforfunn1986
North Dakota, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Bobby45552 51/M
Jamestown, North Dakota
i am single an looking lets hookup soon
Introduction
Looking for couple n singles willing to do anything open to new ideas

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to join me for a night fun n play in n out of bedroom or looking for longterm also so couples or singles I like both so lets have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bobby45552's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: