Bobbinforfun1960 56 / M
"Looking for fun, laughs and sex. Looking for a sub. Sensual/Pain"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
Bobbinforfun1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobbinforfun1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petiteNflirty
Ohio, United States
CoupleRendevous
Indiana, United States
southernbelle311
Alabama, United States
tennred
Ohio, United States
slow_n_easy_007
Ohio, United States
blueyedcutie6
Kentucky, United States
lotusflower0721
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Bobbinforfun1960 56/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I am separated and heading for divorce. Easy going, laid back gentleman that know's how to treat a woman. Easy to talk with. Intelligent. Funny and a bit sarcastic towards the world, not with you. But I also poke fun at myself. I enjoy woman. Small, medium and large. Chemistry and a connection will be a key to having an enjoyable time. I will do the things you wish your husband or boyfriend would do.

I am straight so if you are a couple interested in me joining, please know I will only play with the female.

Always looking for a submissive woman to teach and train.

Conventional sex is great, but I also enjoy adventure. Blindfolds, restraints, a submissive woman. I like to control the room. I play the role of the Dom. Over two years experience. Sensual/Pain. I have the tools.

And NO, I do not need a little blue pill to help me through the night. The only stimulation I need is a beautiful woman standing in front of me (or kneeling or laying).

I am clean. Clean cut, well dressed and I like to smell nice. I do not do drugs and I do not drink. But that doesn't mean you can't.

I have been told many times, that I have a nice butt.

Baby Blue Eyes and grey to almost white hair.

I am Disease Free! I hope you are also?

High Stamina. High drive. Fit body. 5'8";, 175 lb. I am in good physical and mental shape

Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person I like women. I am open to most. A connection or chemistry makes the event more meaningful. It is a bonus if you are comfortable with your sexiness and body.

Love to please and pleasure my partner. Her pleasure is my pleasure. I am open minded and adventurous. I enjoy oral. I like the word "ravage" when used in a sentence pertaining to sex.

I am open to talk and see what you are looking for. If I do contact you, please respond even if you are going to say no. If you are not interested then I will not keep sending you messages and bothering you.

I am Disease Free! I hope you are also?

I enjoy oral both ways and all positions. Blindfolds and restraints are very erotic. I would like to help a couple looking for a third.

I am straight. If you are looking for a third, I will only play with the female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bobbinforfun1960's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: