Bobaloo2015 62 / M
"Just Seeing What All the Fuss is About"
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2014

To view all of
Bobaloo2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobaloo2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxIsabelxx
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
nurse2u_
Alabama, United States
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
wyldst1469
Arkansas, United States
CVIPER1234
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
BustyOne
Texas, United States
kasira1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Bobaloo2015 62/M
Newport News, Virginia
Introduction
Intensely passionate guy who also has a terrific sense of humor. I want to give a shout-out to nipples. Without them, boobs would be pointless.

I'm not really sure why I'm here...but I certainly enjoy the view.

I have a lot of class and sophistication...but still know how to have fun..

My Ideal Person Looking for a sensual woman who also loves to laugh and enjoys life. Life is too short to not enjoy it. A passionate kisser is a requirement. I wish I could find someone who enjoys the sensual art of kissing as much as I do.

Please look like your pics. If we meet and you don't look like your pics, you're buying the drinks until you do....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bobaloo2015's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 21, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: