Boatangman 62 / M
"Not attached, so single, I do have several girlfriends though, and really lovely couples as friends"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 21, 2012

To view all of
Boatangman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boatangman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiFemWanted4
Online NOW!
Dorset, United Kingdom
RosSpanks
Cornwall, United Kingdom
sss3016
Merseyside, United Kingdom
sussanex
Berkshire, United Kingdom
hotles1969
Berkshire, United Kingdom
titsnass2016
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Starrynight_s
London, United Kingdom
batisb2121
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Misty0010
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Boatangman 62/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Experience speaks for itself. Very aware of sensual attention, mind and body, if you want to benefit from experience and enjoy sensual sexual pleasure as I do, say hello.
Open minds open doors that are closed to most.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my/our permission to use any of my/our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am not attached, so single, I do have several girlfriends though, so do not judge me as just another "No Single Men" looser, I am very far from that. Also I have lovely couples as friends and we have the odd select party.
My personal preference is slim petite, no offence intended, just what I happen to like

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1954
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: