Boardwalkin 44 / M
"Wookin' Pa Nub"
Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2004

To view all of
Boardwalkin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boardwalkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makemecum357
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PinkScorpio3
California, United States
ambroisia2
Pennsylvania, United States
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
girl812014
São Paulo, Brazil
AnnaisB
Quebec, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Ludimila7
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
JAS0306
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Boardwalkin 44/M
Asbury Park, New Jersey
Introduction
Ugh, did you dread this part as much as I am right now? I mean, what can you really put here so you don't sound silly? "Seeking that special someone" "long walks on the beach"? - please. Besides, I prefer short walks on the beach. In the summer. When it's not raining. During the daytime. OK, those are all my criteria for walking on the beach. Anyway, I'm just a regular guy ("yeah right", you say) who likes to have fun. OK, a little about me - I'm a server at a posh beachfront restaurant, but I really want to be a writer. Aaron Sorkin, Neil Simon, Dave Barry and Tarantino are my heroes. I play softball, but I really want to play centerfield for the Yankees. I play in a power trio garage band, but I really want to be a rock star (who doesn't). I love to laugh, and I dig funny people. I enjoy spirited conversation (I once got into an argument with my roommate about how often Tom from Tom & Jerry actually spoke English) and telling tales.

Anyway, I'm a fun guy and recently moved into a cool urban loft in north Asbury Park (not the scary section). I'm looking to meet fun and interesting women for casual times. So if any of this has peaked your interest, drop me a line! Or send me a sandwich (the true way to my heart).

P.S.!! I'm also looking for women to join me at the "clothing optional" beach (Gunnison Beach at Sandy Hook).. This is a totally non-sex thing, just looking for some good company to help with with my crossword puzzle!

My Ideal Person First of foremost, I like girls who have something to say. Funny is always a good plus. Please be honest and direct and don't be anything other than yourself. I also enjoy women who bring beer to my house (just kidding - or am I? dum dum dummmmmm).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of Boardwalkin's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: