Bo69X2 69 / M
"Here to help a lady explore her infinite supply of orgasms"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2002

To view all of
Bo69X2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bo69X2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bo69X2 69/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Needs lots of attention
Introduction
I am also known as boweevile 2000, a little searching and I am easy to find. Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an athletic, well preserved body. But rather to skid in sideways, beer in hand, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming... Woo!!! What a ride!

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who is discreet and would like to get together every once in a while for some fun. Just want to have a little fun, is that too much to ask for?. I also have a web cam for Cam fun,,, Mmmmmm LICK IT AND SHE WILL CUM!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, Bee Gees,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none of them, ,, I'll settle for something I can be
happy with, ,, ,, ,,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bo69X2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1948
Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Auto Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None