BlurredLines6999 47 / M
"Versatile BiWM, part-time CD, looking for open minded females, couples, or other TS/TV/CD's"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BlurredLines6999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlurredLines6999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
BlurredLines6999 47/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Anyone in the Twin Cities going out this weekend?
Introduction
Single BiWM, looking for open minded females, couples, other TS/TV/CD's and some men (I'm very picky), for friendship.

I don't do instant hookups, so please don't IM me asking me if I host, it's not going to happen.

I am very straight acting and looking by day, but also occasionally crossdress and do go out dressed once or twice a month.

When it does come to guys, I prefer athletic and very little body hair and I prefer to be bottom but will top with the right person.

I'm drug and disease free and would like it if you are too, but if you're not, please be up front about it. Having a disease is human, lying about it is a bad choice.

I'm NOT into pain, potty stuff, animals, drugs or minors.

Yes, all of my profile pics are of me and were taken by me, alone.

When I am on cam, you must have something more to say to me than "love your lips, come over and suck my cock", "show me your cock", "spread your ass" or "let me come over and fuck that ass". Tell me why I should get to know you. I am not a dog and do not do tricks, , that is a major turn off for me and you will be ignored. If I feel like it, I will do it. Do not give me commands, unless we are already in bed . If you meet all of those requirements, then I might consider talking to you.

***WARNING: Any institutions, corporate or business entities, groups, or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or having access to this site and information and content contained therein - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***WARNING***

My Ideal Person Is open minded, friendly, low pressure, doesn't need to meet or have sex, but truly just wants to develop a friendship and if something else develops, then that's ok too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlurredLines6999's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: