Blumenau28 66 / M
"And So It Begins"
Defuniak Springs, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
Blumenau28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blumenau28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cataleya1000
Guayaquil, Ecuador
 
Status
Blumenau28 66/M
Defuniak Springs, Florida
Introduction
Realidade moro no Blumenau, SC, Brasil tambem 6 meses por ano. Easy going, laid back kind of guy that enjoys the company of an uninhabited woman of a similar nature of easy going and laid back.

My Ideal Person First and foremost a woman. I have respect for the sexual preferences and lifestyle that other people choose, so please pay me the same courtesy. I am not gay nor bi nor bi-curious so guys don't waste your time or mine. I don't have sexual relations with women who wish to cheat on their husbands nor am I willing to be the second man in a 3 way with a man and his wife. As weird as it may sound I still respect the bonds of matrimony. I love sex and women that are single, truly separated, divorced or widowed are those I wish to be involved with. Unlike many women, age is not a factor in the equation of if I will have sex with the woman. Young women, that are truly of legal age, to women my own age I am quite open to as long as a certain chemistry and attraction exist. I can still hold my own quite well in the bedroom, floor, sofa, table, chair, kitchen counter, or wherever the sexual act may take place, and I am not too terrible on the eyes.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Defuniak Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1950
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Geologist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: