BlufftonBulldawg 46 / M
"Selectively looking for HOT & SEXY Fun!"
Bluffton, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 11, 2008

To view all of
BlufftonBulldawg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlufftonBulldawg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyhoney4714
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
BlufftonBulldawg 46/M
Bluffton, South Carolina
Introduction
Professional SWM, HWP, clean cut guy, D/D free. I'm 5'11", 185lbs., brn hair, blue eyes, attractive, respectful, adventurous, affectionate person that loves to please his partner. I prefer meeting people that are happy with who they are and where they are in life and want to have fun. No drama and a great sense of humor is also nice. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to just be themselves. I do like to enjoy my free time and like to have fun. I especially like sporting events, dinning out, most outdoor activities and I am open to trying almost anything once. I tend to be a little shy at first but open up once you get to know me. My profession requires me to be somewhat discreet in my off hour activities. If this sounds intresting to you send me an email.

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy, fun women and open minded, fun couples 21-50.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

View more of BlufftonBulldawg's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bluffton, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue