Blueou812gtr 48 / M
"Respectful, attentive, and fun"
Marquette, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2010

To view all of
Blueou812gtr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueou812gtr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotwifeKimmy
Georgia, United States
NewFunCouple4Cpl
Indiana, United States
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
sexysasha222
District of Columbia, United States
Babygirl5594
Ohio, United States
HOTYF
Missouri, United States
hotwetclit3
Illinois, United States
Pl8yful4U
Alberta, Canada
ashvette18
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Blueou812gtr 48/M
Marquette, Michigan
Introduction
Hi, I like to get to know you some, I like it when we are all on the same page, because this is about everyone having fun. I am very laid back, casual, and I respect people, and the situation that we are looking for. I always keep my promises and will never be a no show. I can carry on a very good conversation, I want everyone to be comfortable and relaxed so we can have a good time. I am very orally based and I am good with my hands. I am open to discuss your desires, and I am very flexible to accommodate them as well. I can talk about anything, and see where it takes us. Lets see if we can fulfill some fantasies together. We all need the physical and mental stimulation, let's chat some and see where it goes.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that are confident and sure of themselves. This goes a long way to build the sexual chemistry for getting together. Lets keep this simple, if you have any interest, please email or wink, and lets chat some, from our dialog we will find out if we want to get together. This in about having fun for everyone involved.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Marquette, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: