Blueocean039 46 / M
"Sexual Healing"
Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2010

To view all of
Blueocean039's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueocean039's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HGMDale
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
goodtxman
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
alex4drake28
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
youngerlookn
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Fahrenheit4505
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
bi6155
Western Australia, Australia
alanalegs
New South Wales, Australia
ibja12
Florida, United States
Holdingon5251
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Blueocean039 46/M
Mandurah, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
45 year old guy with boy looks and nice attributes offering friendship and sex with like minded men for any kind of fun you can think of....!!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Have preference for older men and am versatile when engaging in MM sex. Open to both men and women for any activities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Blueocean039's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: