Blueiis4NSAFun 64 / M
"NSA fun! No Drama!"
New London, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
Blueiis4NSAFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueiis4NSAFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Avgrgrl
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Sexywife0477
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
NaughtyNJ84
Massachusetts, United States
flsxxxcpl7
Florida, United States
tonguerider4life
Massachusetts, United States
DangerousSpirit
New Hampshire, United States
Sxysecrets36
Connecticut, United States
cutie6406457
Connecticut, United States
pennyluvstroy
Maine, United States
 
Status
Blueiis4NSAFun 64/M
New London, Connecticut
I need a playmate!
Introduction
Got up here to Ct in November for a great job. Looking for lady friend(s) for fun. Mainly available on weekends. Love weekend get aways! Live alone so if you are married and seek a playmate I can be ideal. Dinners, friendship, sex are my desires. I love to please! Love to kiss!

Disease free. Not into drinking or drugs. Keep it simple.

My Ideal Person Good mutual chemistry. It is all in the kiss. Nice athletic legs! Prefer no tattoos but reality is so many have them trying to become more accepting. Just not too many! I prefer a fwb arrangement. Straight but can join another guy to please a lady just we keep our distance. Have enjoyed 3 somes in the past. Pretty conventional kissing, touching, passion, fucking... Not into bondage. Not into anal. Exhibitionist tendencies. Semi Public can be hot. Love for you to show off when we dine. If you see somebody you want go for it. I am not clingy or possessive. You do what you want with who you want!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blueiis4NSAFun's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • New London, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None