Bluecafe14 52 / 46 / C
"Needing a day dream"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
Bluecafe14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluecafe14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WestAshleyGuy
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
LAMM324
Texas, United States
BLBandME
Texas, United States
Rodrigo19801218
Guatemala, Guatemala
lubbockswinger1
Texas, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
lickmyrod
Oklahoma, United States
meandstormee
Texas, United States
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Bluecafe14 52/C
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
Do you rest on Monday when you get back to work, because your weekend was awesome?! We do! If you love friendly drinking and laughing and playing in the hot tub, then you would love to be at our house on the weekend!

While we appretiate the interest in her guys , --->No single men<--- if we need you , we will contact you.

My Ideal Person My spouse and I, are madly in love, just want to have a little fun on the side with out all the jealousy issues. We want another couple to have fun with, that does not have Drama! We are easy going and will try almost anything (maybe..) But if you love to have fun, we are your couple!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bluecafe14's responses

Information
  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1964 November 30, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either