Bluebird1495 68 / M
"Bird with empty nest in need of fulfillment"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 1999

To view all of
Bluebird1495's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluebird1495's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetrinispice
Florida, United States
diamondat40
Florida, United States
buttanellasexy92
Sicilia, Italy
Giianee12
Magdalena, Colombia
lezlita2015
Lima, Peru
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
michellerobson30
Nebraska, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
krscam31
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bluebird1495 68/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I am sixty-one years old, five feet nine inches tall, one hundred seventy pounds with brown hair and two different colored eyes. Do not believe in double standards. Enjoy dancing slowly and sensuously, movies, dining out, mountain trails, theater, astronomy,walking on the beach during a full moon or at sunrise and I am still willing to try new and adventurous things.

My Ideal Person I am trying to find a special lady who enjoys doing many of the things I do in life. Someone who can share other things to do in life as well. Someone with an adventurous spirit. Someone who does not always expect the man to make the first move. Someone who will surprise me in the middle of sleeping. Someone I would truly love to be with. Someone who would excite me just because I am holding her hand. I want someone I can treat like a queen who does not try to take advantage of my kind heart. A lady who likes long periods of foreplay, naked dancing and ice cream with no clothes on.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in a major department store dressing room. Possibly a threesome/ mfm or fmf.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Bluebird1495's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 3, 1948
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German