Blue_MoonPR 38 / M
"Drivers Wanted"
San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Blue_MoonPR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blue_MoonPR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,648 Active Members!*
 
Status
Blue_MoonPR 38/M
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Introduction
Hola! Just here looking what everyone else is looking for, discrete and clean fun...peppered with a bit of spice and romanticism.
Yes, those are my pictures, and yes, even though, I am Puerto rican, I am decent and like to respect women. You should expect to be treated as one and even if our communication only leads to a friendship I will continue being a gentlemen with you. I am a professional, and long term investor, hence I treat friendships for the long run. I am not seeking a one night stand, my gratification comes from knowing it can somewhat be perpetuated on any basis. I have plenty of patient, don't be in a hurry because I will not, don't feel pressured by nothing, the process of selecting the wine, opening it in the right occasion and savoring it with the right meal its all gratifyingly delicious...
As much as I would like to include face pics I can only blur them until you prove you are who you say you are. But worry not... In bed expect to be pleased, climaxed and worked out, it will be epic and gratifying for both... because I will give my best to do so. Feel free to swing by and drop me a few words...until then cheers!

My Ideal Person Non-conflicting person who wants to have a stress free friendship

Information
  • 38 / male
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: