BlueSteel3232 69 / M
"Friend, Lover, Companion"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
BlueSteel3232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueSteel3232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BlueSteel3232 69/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
I am looking for a Friend, Lover, and Companion.
I am a swm, , 5'10", 205#, blk/brn, very muscular, (heavy weight training daily and jogging), very clean, good conversationalist, respectful to women, kind, a gentleman, educated, self aware, humorous, open-minded, and financially secure.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady who is smart,hardworking, kind, considerate, patient, sense of humor, open-minded, and adventurous, just to mention a few.

From a physical standpoint, I like very large breasted women, full rounded bottom, good hygiene, firmness, attractive, nice smile, stays in shape, opened minded. and takes pride in her appearance and dress.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Couples

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlueSteel3232's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: