BlueEyedMann11 40 / M
"Looking for a fun girl!"
melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
BlueEyedMann11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueEyedMann11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
 
Status
BlueEyedMann11 40/M
melbourne, Florida
Introduction
Hi there!

I'm a well-educated, driven business professional who keeps in shape by going to the gym. I like to have fun whenever I get a chance. I'm a very sexual person. I love to touch and be touched. I enjoy a wide varity of things, from watching sports, going to concerts, sneaking away to private locations, to endless nights of foreplay and passion.

WARNING!!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person I love a woman that is naughty and nice. Someone that likes to share what's on her mind and has a good imagination.

I lead a busy life, sometimes too busy. I'm not looking for anything serious. Open to something short or getting to know you more. I want to find someone I can get excited about. Someone that knows how to laugh, to have fun, has an imagination, and knows not to take life too seriously. Someone that I can be straight forward with and who knows what they like and want. There has to be an attraction - ideally physically and mentally.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BlueEyedMann11's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None