BlueBallsanaBAT 52 / M
"seeking friends with benefits ladies or couples lookin forward to new year ffm , mfm"
Flint, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2005

To view all of
BlueBallsanaBAT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueBallsanaBAT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinkDelite2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
miss_creamie_1
Michigan, United States
cherrylips777
Florida, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sexali46
Michigan, United States
Julia4U
Florida, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
playful__couple
Baja California Sur, Mexico
tarrantino6829
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
BlueBallsanaBAT 52/M
Flint, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for a women who like to be pleased orally, loves to get sexcited an has the special touch.i perfer one on one sex,but would like to try with a couple.I have a cabin upnorth where we can run around nekked if you like.
Sent email if interested i will answer for sure. i am a standard member so it hard.

My Ideal Person im looking for a woman smart,friendly,warm an loving,sexy,gorgeous,outdoors type woman or couple love redheads

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
micheal bolton , jimmy buffett, toby keith, the rippingtons,
yanni, jon bonjovi big an rich , eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
im on a island with 3 or 4 beautiful women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlueBallsanaBAT's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Flint, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1964
Travels to: Houghton L ake, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: machine designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: