Blubyu_2013 58 / 57 / C
"'Welcum back my friends to the show that never ends'"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2013

To view all of
Blubyu_2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blubyu_2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candrplay
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
bandc61
Iowa, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
jzmgkc
Missouri, United States
Bigstud913
Kansas, United States
kittykellyfuxs
Singapore, Singapore
wetnwild608
Texas, United States
northwoodscouple
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Blubyu_2013 58/C
Kansas City, Kansas
Another day in Paradise
Introduction
We are a very laid back, fun luvin' kinda kinky couple who enjoy sexy people and sexy conversation. Toys and lingerie are a BIG plus... We love to laugh and play, finding another couple along thoes lines would be great. (Humor and Friendship are important)... and it goes without saying, that ever-elusive single, secure and sexy bi-female is always welcum....

My Ideal Person If we appeal to you, why not contact us and we'll compare fantasies....Who knows what delights may await!... Please be reasonably HWP, and Single men 40 and under, we will contact you if we're interested.!! BTW... She's a mild drinker and He doesn't drink.. What'cha say...

What were not looking for are the "The Usual Suspects"

BTW... Dick Pics get Blocked... Your Choice...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blubyu_2013's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1959 September 10, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None